Removing groups from the organization
Removing the group will remove access from its members to QTDMP. Any explicit access the group members have assigned will continue.
To remove a group
- In the left side navigation panel, click Settings, expand Access control and select Entra Groups.
- In the list of users, locate the user you want to delete in the User Name column.
- Locate the group and select the Remove button.
- In the confirmation window, click Remove.